Skip to product information
1 of 3

Tom Odell Black Friday Purple LP & CD

Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Release date January 26th, 2024


This bundle includes:

  • Black Friday Deluxe gatefold vinyl - Limited Edition with Purple vinyl 
    *This vinyl includes an exclusive limited edition 'Black Friday' (song) sheet music.
  • Black Friday CD


1. Answer Phone 
2. Black Friday 
3. Loving You Will Be The Death Of Me
4. The Orchestra Tunes Up
5. Spinning
6. The End Of The Summer
7. The Orchestra Takes Flight
8. Somebody Else
9. Parties
10. The Orchestra Is Feeling Tense
11. Nothing Hurts Like Love
12. Getaway (voice note)
13. The End

 Shipping is expected to begin inline with release date.