Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Friday CD

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out

Release date January 26th, 2024


Tom Odell’s sixth studio album ‘Black Friday’ was written and performed on a 100-year-old guitar in his East London studio, the result is an album which balances bracing honesty with poetic freedom, in which the stunning eloquence and potent emotion of Tom's songwriting shines.

 'Black Friday' CD


1. Answer Phone 
2. Black Friday 
3. Loving You Will Be The Death Of Me
4. The Orchestra Tunes Up
5. Spinning
6. The End Of The Summer
7. The Orchestra Takes Flight
8. Somebody Else
9. Parties
10. The Orchestra Is Feeling Tense
11. Nothing Hurts Like Love
12. Getaway (voice note)
13. The End


Shipping is expected to begin in line with the release date.